Copyright © 2001 by Mississippi Bandmasters Association. All rights reserved.
The Mississippi Bandmasters Association
Mississippi Bandmasters Association Officers Jamie Young, President Lake Comorant High School 10201 Star Landing Rd Lake Cormorant, MS 38641 901-428-2263 Tamiko Bridges, 1st Vice President Laurel High School 1100 W. 12th Street Laurel, MS 39441 601-434-2395 Daniel Wade, 2nd Vice President Neshoba Central High School 1125 Golf Course Road Philadelphia, MS 39350 601-656-3127 3rd Vice President To be Elected in August 2022 Middle School Representative To be elected in August 2022 Member-At-Large To be elected in August 2022 Nicole Allen, Past President Pearl High School 500 Pirate Cove Pearl, MS 39208 601-932-7940